Welcome on board!

The European Technology and Travel Services Association (ETTSA) was launched in 2009 to represent and promote the interests of global distribution systems (GDSs) and travel distributors, towards the industry, policy-makers, opinion formers, consumer groups and all other relevant European stakeholders. The association, based in Brussels, encourages and supports full transparency, fair competition and consumer choice in the travel distribution chain. test

ETTSA's members include Amadeus, ebookers, Expedia, Odigeo (and its brands eDreams, GoVoyages, Opodo and Travelink), Sabre (including its affiliate lastminute.com), and Travelport. ATPCO and OAG are Supporting Partners of ETTSA. read more

  • ETTSA welcomes lastminute.com group as a new member

    Brussels, 18 October 2016 – The European Technology and Travel Services Association (ETTSA), the voice of the travel technology sector, ...
    18 Oct 2016 Download (PDF, 2.11 MB)
  • ETTSA welcomes Digital Single Market package but cautions European Commission to guard against national fragmentation and barriers to trade for the provision of travel services

    Brussels, 26 May 2016 – The European Technology and Travel Services Association (ETTSA), welcomes the European Commission’s Digital Single Market package of communications, ...
    26 May 2016 Download (PDF, 120.46 kB)
  • European online travel distributors call on Italian lawmakers to suppress the OTA discrimination article in the Competition Law

    Brussels, 15 February 2016 – With the final discussion in the Senate Committee likely probably approaching this week, the European ...
    16 Feb 2016 Download (PDF, 126.39 kB)
  • I sistemi di distribuzione globale e le agenzie di viaggio online europei chiedono al legislatore italiano di eliminare l’articolo nella legge sulla concorrenza che discrimina le OTA

    Bruxelles, 16 febbraio 2016 – Con la discussione finale in Commissione dell’Industria del Senato programmata, probabilmente, per questa settimana, l’European ...
    16 Feb 2016 Download (PDF, 124.79 kB)
View all

Next Event